4 thoughts on “Vinyāsa | Haiku

  1. How flow can I go?!? Interesting question – Seriously, this is a really dense and profound idea when you pause, spinning to a stop, to think about ourselves in a loving and nurturing way.

    Like

    1. I feel it is how I define my practice, it’s how I guide my class. ‘how flow can i go?’

      I used that today in class… those three questions… hence, they said – I killed them. Haha!
      And that is great! Because now… they’re reborn. =)

      Like

    1. I use these questions at the beginning of a class. It helps get their thoughts focussed on their own selves, other than fidgeting in poses running a grocery list in their minds.
      Thanks, Rob! =)

      Like

Leave a Reply

