How far and long will you take it with you?

“My mantra is to wake up in the morning and say, “ This is going to be the best day of my life.” That way I can face anything. My mantra for life is, “There is nothing that you cannot do.” ~ Tao Porchon-Lynch, 94-years old, Dancer, Yoga Teacher

Wisdom-from-the-Ages---Tao-Porchon-Lynch-m TaoPorchonLynch 76063bb0e3e8cacb9ccce229b40efeb3Seventy years of practicing yoga. Forty-five years of teaching it.
Man!

I humbly bow to one of the brightest light I’ve seen so far in the yoga world.
Namaste! =)

Leave a Reply

